Activities

 

 

 

Science Olympiads
Coolicanm@flaglerschools.com

Yearbook Club

Jonesa1@flaglerschools.com

Student Government Association
Johnsonsh@flaglerschools.com
ScudderE@flaglerschools.com

Community Problem Solvers
ScudderE@flaglerschools.com
Stones@flaglerschools.com

Eagle Art Lounge 
Weede@flaglerschools.com

Future Farmers of America
Davisr@flaglerschools.com

E.O.G. (Empowering Our Girls): F.I.T. GIRLS Chapter

Barrigark@flaglerschools.com

Greenl@flaglerschools.com